Staff and Faculty

  • David Luce

    View More
  • Samson Chu

    View More
  • Joel Kestenberg

    View More
  • Lebron Rice

    View More
  • Kristy Johnson

    University Librarian
    librarian@abtu.edu

    View More
  • Cassandra Penick

    Professional Development

    View More
  • Nick D

    Director of Admissions

    View More
  • Dawn Smith

    Faculty Evaluator
    dawn.smith@abtu.edu

    View More
  • Tonietta Wheatle

    Business – AAS, BAS, MBA
    tonietta.wheatle@faculty.abtu.edu
    DBA-Business Administration - Argosy University | MBA – Business Administration- Marketing – Roosevelt University | BA –Political Science – Northwestern University

    View More
  • Valerie Tillman

    Business – AAS, BAS; Information Technology - AAS
    Valerie.tillman@faculty.abtu.edu
    MA – Accounting & Finance – Keller Graduate School | MBA – Business Administration – Keller Graduate School | BS – Information Technology – DeVry University | AS – Computer Information – Rio Salada College

    View More
  • Mohamad Tarabah

    Criminal Justice - AAS, BAS
    Mohamad.tarabah@faculty.abtu.edu
    MS Criminal Justice – Saint Leo University | MS Forensic Biomedial Engineering – Wayne State University | BS Biology –University of Michigan

    View More
  • Sanjay Paul

    General Education – Sociology/Psychology
    sanjay.paul@faculty.abtu.edu
    MA - Sociology - New Mexico State University | MA - Psychology with Counseling Golden Gate University | BS - Sociology Indiana University

    View More
  • Robert Mullins

    Criminal Justice - AAS, BAS
    MA – Homeland Security – American Military University | BS - Criminal Justice – Union Institute & University

    View More
  • Catherine Cameron

    Business –AAS, BAS, MBA,
    Catherine.cameron@faculty.abtu.edu
    PhD Business-Trident University International | MBA – Business Administration - Point Park University | BS – Public Administration - Point Park University

    View More
  • Luanne Haggard

    Chief Academic Officer
    Luanne.haggard@abtu.edu

    View More
  • Michael Campbell

    Vice President for Financial Aid and Compliance
    Michael.campbell@abtu.edu

    View More
  • Debra Hayes

    Debra Hayes, Director of Alumni & Career Services
    debra.hayes@abtu.edu
    816.265.1954

    View More
  • Lafarrah Brantley

    Health Information Technology - AAS, BAS
    lafarrah.brantley@faculty.abtu.edu
    MHSA – Master of Health Services Administration; Strayer University | Bachelor of Science – Technology Support and Training Management, University of South Carolina

    View More
  • Jennifer Egrie

    Business - MBA, BAS, AAS
    jennifer.egrie@myacot.com
    Doctorate- Major in International Business, Argosy University | Master Business Administration,Webster University | BA, Business Administration and Economics, Eckerd College

    View More
  • Jan Cohen

    Business - MBA, BAS, AAS
    jan.cohen@myacot.com
    PHD in Business - Organizational and Behavioral Management, Capella University Masters Degree in Accountancy, University of Phoenix | Masters Degree in Healthcare Administration, Lynn University | Bachelor of Science Degree in Hotel Restaurant Administration, University of Massachusetts

    View More
  • Crystal McWilliams

    Business - AAS, BAS
    crystal.mcwilliams@myacot.com
    Bachelors Science in Chemistry - University of Michigan | Masters Business Administration - Colorado Technical University

    View More
  • Jeff Lord

    Information Technology - MBA, BAS, AAS
    jeff.lord@faculty.abtu.edu
    Doctorate of Management, Information Systems Technology - University of Phoenix | Master of Science, Management - Friends University | Bachelor of Science, Management - Friends University

    View More
  • Karen Henry

    Health Information Technology- AAS, BAS
    karen.henry@myacot.com
    Master of Healthcare Administration/Education-University of Phoenix | Bachelor of Science in Business Administration-Southern Wesleyan University

    View More
  • Tanya Hatton

    Business - AAS, BAS
    tanya.hatton@myacot.com
    Master of Arts: Human Resource Management - Webster University | Bachelor of Science: Biology - Benedict College | Lexus Nexis Certification

    View More
  • Brittney Harris

    Health Information Technology - MBA, BAS, AAS
    brittney.harris@myacot.com
    Doctorate in Educational Leadership, Liberty University | MS- Healthcare Administration, Pfeiffer University | BS- Health Promotion, Coastal Carolina University | Educational Degree Specialist, Liberty University

    View More
  • Michael Gorospe

    Information Technology/Security - AAS, BAS
    michael.gorospe@myacot.com
    Masters in Business Administration, University of Phoenix | Bachelors in Information Technology/ Information Security, University of Phoenix

    View More
  • Stuart Gold

    General Education, Sociology - MBA, BAS, AAS
    stuart.gold@myacot.com
    PhD, Information Technology- Capella University MS, Home Economics- Southern Illinois University | BS College of Human Resources, Social Welfare Southern Illinois University

    View More
  • Cheryl Covey

    Information Technology - AAS, BAS
    cheryl.covey@myacot.com
    Masters In Education, Instructional Design for Online Learning,Capella University | Bachelors of Science, Information Technology, Franklin University | Associate of Technical Studies, Web, TQM, Computer Electronics & Executive Secretarial | Associate of Applied Business, Executive Secretarial | Microsoft Office 2010 Master | A+ Service Technician certification | IC3 Certified Instructor

    View More
  • Joyce Corbin

    Business - MBA, BAS, AAS
    joyce.corbin@myacot.com
    EdD in Higher Education Leadership, Specialization: Curriculum and Instruction, Nova Southeastern University | M. Ed. Reading Specialist, University of New Hampshire | B.S. Secondary Education, University of Vermont | Online Instructor Certificate, Franklin Pierce College | Distance Learning Leader Certificate, NSU

    View More
  • Dennis Barnett

    Information Technology - AAS, BAS
    dennis.barnett@faculty.abtu.edu
    MIS – Information Systems Management, University of Phoenix Bachelor of Science – Information Technology/Software Engineering, University of Phoenix | Associate of Arts – General Education, University of Phoenix | Military- Signal Support Systems Specialist (700 Hours), Fort Gordon, GA, U.S. Army

    View More
  • Melvin Randolph

    Business - MBA, BAS, AAS
    melvin.randolph@myacot.com
    DBA - Concentration Marketing, Argosy University | MS - Integrated Marketing Communication, Roosevelt University

    View More
  • Kimberly Hulett

    Health Information Technology - AAS, BAS
    kimberly.hulett@myacot.com
    BS - Health Administration | MBA - Health Management

    View More
  • Beth Hensley

    Business - AAS, BAS
    beth.hensley@myacot.com
    BA - Communications, Ursuline College | MBA - Ashland University

    View More
  • Alex Kulcsar

    Mathematics - AAS, BAS
    alex.kulcsar@myacot.com
    MS - Computer Science, American Sentinel University | BS - Mathematics, University Of Michigan

    View More
  • Kellie Callahan

    Criminal Justice - MBA, BAS, AAS
    kellie.callahan@myacot.com
    PH.D - Psychology. Walden University | M.F.S. - Forensic Science. National University | B.A. - Anthropology. Boise State University | B.S. - Psychology. Boise State University

    View More
  • Amanda Vargas

    Criminal Justice - AAS, BAS
    amanda.vargas@myacot.com
    MS - Criminal JusticeUniversity of Cincinnati | BS - Criminal JusticeEmpire State College | BA - History, Empire State College

    View More
  • Felicia M. Walters

    Information Technology - MBA, BAS, AAS
    felicia.walters@myacot.com
    PHD - Doctor of Information Technology, Capella University | MHRM - Master of Human Resource Management, Keller Graduate School of Management | MBA - Information Systems Management,  Keller Graduate School of Management | BS - Family and Consumer Sciences (Sequence in Apparel, Merchandising and Design), Illinois State University

    View More
  • Brian Brooks

    Business - AAS, BAS
    brian.brooks@myacot.com
    MBA - Baker University | BS - Management, Baker University

    View More
  • Sam Atieh

    Founder
    Sam@abtu.edu

    View More
  • Lute Atieh

    CEO and Member of the Board
    Lute@abtu.edu

    View More
  • Ramsey Atieh Ed.D. (c)

    University President, Chief Information & Assessment Officer, Member of the Board
    ramsey@abtu.edu

    View More
  • Kevin Maring

    Director of Finance

    View More
  • Kyle Maring

    Director

    View More
  • Dr. Alison McCormick

    Director of Research

    View More
  • Joy Rock

    Employment Research

    View More
  • Ginger Kubala, MD

    Curriculum Advisor

    View More
  • Phil Crouse

    Curriculum Advisor

    View More
  • Dan Marlow

    Chief Financial Officer/ Undergraduate Instructor
    cfo@abtu.edu
    800-908-9329

    View More
  • Sami Atieh

    Learning Systems Coorinator
    sami.atieh@abtu.edu

    View More
  • Rick Potter

    Accounts Recievable & Payroll Specialist
    accounts@abtu.edu
    800-908-9329 Ext 1302

    View More
  • Chad Breazile

    Accreditation & Compliance Officer
    chad@abtu.edu
    816-279-7000 Ext 1108

    View More
  • Heather Townsend

    Bookkeeper & Platform Coordinator I
    heather@abtu.edu

    View More
  • Amber Atieh

    School Certifying Official
    ambera@abtu.edu
    816-279-7000 Ext 1901

    View More
  • Kinsey Ruehter

    Success Coordinator
    kinsey.ruehter@abtu.edu
    816-279-7000 Ext 1107

    View More
  • Kyle Merritt

    Technology Coordinator
    kylem@abtu.edu
    800-908-9329 Ext 1401

    View More
  • Troy Jackson

    Business Math, Business & Technology - AAS, BAS
    troy.jackson@myacot.com
    MBA - Northwest Missouri State University | BBA - Information Systems (Magna cum Laude), National University

    View More
  • Steve Otte

    Business Technology - AAS, BAS
    steve.otte@myacot.com
    MS - Computer Information Systems, Nova Southeastern University | BA - University of Georgia | CompTIA A+ Certified

    View More
  • Chris Balthrop

    Information Technology Networking – BAS, AAS
    chrisb@abtu.edu
    MS - Computer Information Systems, Nova Southeastern University | BBA - Management Information Systems, University of Georgia | CompTIA A+ Certified

    View More
  • George Uko

    Business & Technology - AAS, BAS
    george.uko@myacot.com
    MBA - Organizational Management, Phoenix University | BA - Communications, Arizona State University

    View More
  • Stephen Uko

    Director of Faculty - AAS, BAS
    steve.uko@abtu.edu
    BS - Business Administration, Kansas State University | 10 + years of experience in Project Management and client relations.

    View More
  • Dimitric Fresh II

    Health Care Management - AAS, BAS
    dimitric.fresh@myacot.com
    MBA - Health Care Management- Western Governors University | BBA - Marketing, Minor in Management, Baker College

    View More
  • Eugene Chapman

    Information Technology - AAS, BAS
    john.chapman@myacot.com
    BA - History with Minor in Anthropology; University of Southern Mississippi | AAS - Internet Development; Johnson County Junior College | AAS - Commercial Design and Advertising; Hinds Community Junior College

    View More
  • Mark Watjen

    Business and Information Systems - AAS, BAS
    mark.watjen@myacot.com
    Master of Business Administration, Technology Management; University of Phoenix | Bachelor of Science, Information Technology; University of Phoenix | Associate in Business Management; University of Phoenix

    View More
  • Nicole Stone

    Information Technology - AAS, BAS
    nicole.stone@myacot.com
    Master of Business Administration, Franklin University | Bachelor in Applied Science in Information Technology and Management of Information System, Franklin University | Associate in Applied Science in Network Security and Advanced Computer Networking, Rhodes State College

    View More
  • Bowen Sosnicki

    Business Technology - AAS, BAS
    bo.sosnicki@myacot.com
    Master of Science in Biology; Delaware State University | Bachelor of Science in Liberal Studies; State University of New York | Associate of Applied Science in Forestry and Natural Resources; Morrisville College

    View More
  • Elaine Oswald

    Medical Transcripting - AAS, BAS
    elaine.oswald@myacot.com
    Bachelor of Arts in Biology, Kent State University | Medical Assistant Diploma, Mansfield Business College | Certified Medical Transcriptionist

    View More
  • Stephanie Moore

    Computer Programming - AAS, BAS
    stephanie.moore@myacot.com
    Master of Science in Computer Science, Troy State University | Bachelor of Science in Computer Science, Alabama State University

    View More
  • Richard Lightcap

    Network and Programming- AAS, BAS
    richard.lightcap@abtu.edu
    Doctor of Business Administration, Argosy University  | Master of Science in Computer Information Systems, University of Phoenix | Bachelor of Science in Information Technology, University of Phoenix | ITIL v4 Certified | Digium Certified Asterisk Administrator | Microsoft Certified Professional

    View More
  • Melissa Jones

    Health Information Management - AAS, BAS
    melissa.jones@myacot.com
    Master of Healthcare Administration and Health Policy, Capella University Bachelor of Business Administration, American Intercontinental University | Associate of Applied Science in Business; American Intercontinental University

    View More
  • Brent Ferns

    Information Resource Management - AAS, BAS
    brent.ferns@myacot.com
    Master of Business Administration - Northcentral University | Master of Science in Administration - Central Michigan University | Bachelor of Business Administration - Northwood University

    View More
  • Michelle Cheasty

    Business Technology and Accounting - MBA, BAS, AAS
    michelle.cheasty@myacot.com
    PhD in Education; Capella University | Master of Educational Technology and Educational Administration; The College of New Jersey | Bachelor in Business Administration, Accounting; Seton Hall University

    View More
  • Rosanna Cal

    Business Technology - MBA, BAS, AAS
    rosanna.cal@myacot.com
    Juris Doctor, InterAmerican University of Puerto Rico School of Law | Bachelor of Arts in Political Science, University of Central Florida | Associate in Arts, Valencia Community College | Fully bilingual (English and Spanish)

    View More